Whiskers & Tails Pet Sitting Power "KYKCS" Team

Yvonne

I am an experienced pet sitter living in Carrollton, VA. I was born and raised in Germany and moved to the US in 2002 after meeting a handsome Naval Academy cadet who soon became my husband. We have 2 beautiful children. I enjoy time outdoors with my family, traveling and gardening.

I had cats growing up and my husband and I owned a beautiful black Lab from 2002 until his passing in 2014. Since then I have turned my abundant love for Argos to all the pets that come in my live.  

With years of satisfied owners and loved pets, you can rely on me to care for your pets when you are away.

I am prepared to help with your pets need; whether it is with different behaviors or pet care routines to giving medication.  

My highest priority is you and your pets happiness and care. I strive to provide a service I would want my own pet to have!

Whiskers & Tails started here in Virginia in 2018 and is the perfect solution to making sure your pet is cared for while you are at work or out of town.

You wont be disappointed in using Whiskers & Tails for your pets needs and your peace of mind.

- Yvonne

Kim in Suffolk, VA

Hi, My name is Kim. There are four of us that live in the home. Myself, my husband and our two 4 legged babies. 


I am available for in home boarding, doggy daycare and dog walks. 


Your pet would be treated like one of the family, getting plenty of love and quality time each day. All females need to be spayed please. We have a large fenced in yard and live in an awesome neighborhood, great for going out for long walks. I am a Certified Medical Assistant & credentials are current. In the past I have worked at veterinarian offices back in the kennels. I have also doggie watched for many friends for years while they are out of town. I so enjoy all the furbabies that come through my door.

pet sitting, dog walker, norfolk va

Stephanie in Norfolk, VA

My names Stephanie and I am the youngest in my family! 


I am available for dog walks, cat care and in your home pet sitting. 


I have a Golden Retriever named Ella, who happens to be my best friend. We also used to have a beagle named Leia. Besides dogs I’ve had pet hamsters, guinea-pigs, snakes, lizards, and rabbits! I’m an all around animal lover and love pet sitting and meeting any new animals.

I grew up in Norfolk and spend my time with friends, reading, or exploring the surrounding cities and spending some days in North Carolina with my other family. I like the beach, dog walking with Ella, biking, and meeting new people.


We are animal lovers at heart!

Cybil in Portsmouth, VA

Hi, I’m Cybil! I’m originally from Wilmington, NC but moved to the Hampton Roads area in the beginning of 2016 with my husband. 


I am available for dog walks, cat care and in your home pet sitting.


I’m a lover of animals, especially my two sweet Pit/lab mixed pups, Luke and Maggie. I’m new to the Whiskers & Tails family, but I’ve been around animals all of my life! I can’t wait to meet your pet!

Kelsea in Norfolk, VA

Hi My name is Kelsea Derby. 


I am available for dog walks, cat care, in your home pet sitting and in home boarding. 


I've been around dogs ever since I was little, with having a puppy of my own. He's 9 months old shins inu mix which he loves making new friends. Am currently working on getting my medical degree in medical office. Also hoping to get my get assist too so that I can be with them more often. Having a pet is the best thing and being in the family. With that you want them to be happy and comfortable. I hope that you and your furry buddies will have a awesome day.